STACJE RADIOWE W SŁOWENII / RADIJSKE POSTAJE V SLOVENIJI

  1. Alpski Val http://www.alpskival.net/
  2. Koroški Radio http://www.koroski-radio.si/
  3. Moj Radio http://www.mojradio.com/
  4. Radio 1 Maribor http://www.radio1.si/
  5. Radio Antena http://radioantena.si/
  6. Radio Bakla http://www.radiobakla.com/
  7. Radio Belvi http://www.radiobelvi.si/
  8. Radio Brezje http://www.radiobrezje.si/
  9. Radio Capris Live! http://www.radiocapris.com/
  10. Radio Celje http://www.radiocelje.com/
  11. Radio Center (Ljubljana/Maribor) http://www.radiocenter.si/
  12. Radio City http://www.radiocity.si/
  13. Radio Dur http://www.radiodur.si/
  14. Radio Ekspres http://www.radioekspres.si/
  15. Radio Energy http://www.energy-radio.com/
  16. Radio Fantasy http://www.radiofantasy.com/
  17. Radio Geoss http://www.radiogeoss.si/
  18. Radio Glas Ljubljane http://www.rgl.si/
  19. Radio Kaos http://www.radiokaos.info/
  20. Radio Kranj http://www.radio-kranj.si/
  21. Radio MARŠ http://www.radiomars.si/
  22. Radio Maxi http://www.radiomaxi.com/si/
  23. Radio Morje http://www.radiomorje.si/
  24. Radio Net http://radionet.si/
  25. Radio Odmev http://www.radio-odmev.net/
  26. Radio Ognjišče http://radio.ognjisce.si/iradio/
  27. Radio Plus http://www.raplus.com/
  28. Radio Prlek http://radioprlek.com/
  29. Radio Robin Nova Gorica http://www.robin.si/
  30. Radio SiOL http://www.siol.net/
  31. Radio Slovenija http://wwww.rtvslo.si/
  32. Radio Sora http://radio-sora.si/
  33. Radio Sraka International http://www.radiosraka.com/
  34. Radio Štajerski Val http://www.radio-stajerski-val.si/
  35. Radio Študent http://radiostudent.si/
  36. Radio Tartini Piran http://www.radiotartini.com/
  37. Radio Tednik Ptuj http://www.radio-tednik.si/
  38. Radio Triglav http://www.radiotriglav.si/
  39. Radio Val http://www.radioval.com/
  40. Radio Val 202 http://www.rtvslo.si/val202/
  41. Radio Velenje http://www.radiovelenje.com/
  42. Radio Zeleni Val http://www.zelenival.com/